Egypt
CATEC - CONSULTING AND TECHNICAL ENGINEERING CO.
242 Abdelsalam Aref st., Loran - apt. 103, p.o. box 114 Elsaray, Alexandria 21411
Phone +203 5833301 / +203 5833294 - Fax +203 5823514
E-mail: catec@catecegypt.com
MR. ENG. AMR KAMEL

South Africa
ALAN GREEN & CO. (PTY) LTD TEXTILLE MACHINERY
Address: 9 Cecil Fisher Road - Cowies Hill
Phone: +27 31 701 8111 - Fax: +27 31 701 1189
Cell.: +27 83 440 3975
E-mail: alan@alangreenafrica.com
MR. GREEN

Tunisia
SEBATEX

16, RUE DE L\'INDE - 1002 TUNIS/TUNISIE
Phone 00216-71-833 388 / 00216-71-833 898 - Fax 00216-71-831 614
E-mail: sebatex@gnet.tn

Mr. Sebbagh

Brazil
Gobbi Màquinas Textil
Sao Paulo
Main Office: +55 1130625560
Direct Line: +551199965-2162
E-mail: mtgobbi@gobbitextil.com.br
E-mail: gobbi@gobbitextil.com.br
Mrs. Terezinha Gobbi

Chile
TEMACO LTDA

Phone 0056.2.2325007/0056.2.2316623 - Fax 0056.2.2319991
E-mail: temaco@entelchile.net

Mr. Wieland Watznauer

Mexico
BLUTEC S.A. DE C.V.

Cda Zavaleta 3920 L-2
Col.Sta. Cruz Buenavista Puebla, Pue. C.P.72170 - MEXICO
Phone: +52 222 888 8624
E-mail: paolo@blutec.com.mx , daniele@blutec.com.mx

Mr. Paolo Gallo - Mr. Daniele Uslenghi

US
Fi-Tech Inc.
2400 Pari Way-Midlothian, VA, 23112, USA
Main Office: +1.804.794.9615
Direct Line: +1.804.763.5327
E-mail: imills@fi-tech.com
Cell.: +1.434.825.7843
Mr. Ian Mills

Bangladesh
ASSL TEXTILE

House #449(1st floor)
Road# 31, New DOHS
Mohakhali, Dhaka-1206
Phone:+88-02-9881134-5, +88-02-8814536 - Fax :+88-02-9881605
E-mail: info@assltextile.com

Mr. Mueenul Huq

China
K & E COMPANY LIMITED

Beijing Office
Suite 2210, 22/F., Beijing Sunflower Tower, 37
Mai Zi Dian Street, Chao Yang District, Beijing
Postal code: 100026
Phone: (86) 10 - 8527 5596 - Fax: (86) 10 - 8527 5597
E-mail: knebeijing@vip.163.com


Guangzhou Office
Suite 2702, 27/F., East Tower, Fortune Plaza, 116-118 Tiyu Dong Road, Guangzhou
Postal code: 510620
Phone: (86) 20 - 8600 0298 - Fax: (86) 20 - 3893 1678
E-mail: kneguangzhou@vip.163.com


Hong Kong Office
Suite 1502, 15/F., Silvercord, Tower II, 30 Canton Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Phone: (852) 2317 7883 - Fax: (852) 2317 7263
E.mail: email@kne.hk
Mr. Roney


Qingdao Office
Suite 401, China Pacific Insurance Building, 47 Hongkong West Road, Qingdao
Postal code: 266071
Phone: (86) 532 - 8584 2806 - Fax: (86) 532 - 8386 3728
E-mail: harveywu@vip.163.com


K&E Shanghai Office
Suites 9 & 10, B25/F, Far East International Plaza Building 317 Xianxia Road, Shanghai, China
Postal Code: 200051
P.R. China
Phone: ( 86) 21 - 6235 0508 - Fax: ( 86) 21 6235 1770
E-mail: kneshanghai@vip.163.com
Mr. J.G. JIN


Weisan Shanghai Office
Suite 9, A25/F, Far East International Plaza Building., 319 Xianxia Road, Shanghai, P. R. China
Postal code: 200051
Phone: (86) 21 - 6235 0618 - Fax: (86) 21 - 6235 0617
E.mail: weisan@vip.163.com


Wuhan Office
Suite 3116, 31/F., World Trade Building, 686 Jiefang Road, Hankou District, Wuhan, P. R. China
Postal code: 430032
Phone: (86) 27 - 8544 8705 - Fax: (86) 27 - 8544 8789
E-mail: fgkne@sohu.com


Xinjiang Office
Suite 1002, Hops Building, No. 17 North Jiefang Road, Urumqi, Xinjiang P. R. China
Postal code: 830002
Phone: (86) 991 - 2817 288 - Fax: (86) 991 - 2329 668
E-mail: knexj@xj.cninfo.net


India
A.T.E. ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITED

Mumbai Corporate Office
Bhagwati House, A - 19 Cts No.689, Veera Desai Road, Andheri ( West )
Mumbai 400 053 India

Registerd office:
43, Dr. V B Gandhi Marg, Fort, Mumbai 400 023 India
Phone: +91-22-22872245 - Fax: +91-22-22041690
e-mail: s_rajendran@ateindia.com
Mr.S. Rajendran


Ahmedabad
124/3 & 124/5, Mistry Chambers, Khanpur, Ahmedabad 380 001 India
Phone: +91-79-2560 1045/25601694 - Fax: +91-79-2560 0145
E-mail: p_n_shah@ateindia.com - s_nair@ateindia.com
Mr. Pritesh N. Shah Mr. Sushil Nair


Coimbatore
32, Race Course Road, Coimbatore 641 018 India
Phone: +91-422-2223286/222 3296 - Fax: +91-422-2220399
E-mail: g_elango@ateindia.com
Mr. G Elango


Chandigarh
SCO 179, 1st Floor, Sector 38, C & D, Chandigarh 160036 India
Phone: +91-172-2697179 - Fax: +91-172-2685179
E-mail: s_t_koul@ateindia.com - c_m_duggal@ateindia.com
Mr. Smeesh T Koul - Mr. Chander M Duggal - Chd


Kolkata
Nahar Park, Ground Floor, 45/4A, Chakraberia Road (South)
Kolkata - 700 025 India
Phone: +91-33-2486 9811/9886/9887 - Fax: +91-33-24869820
E-mail: r_v_kaktar@ateworldwide.com
Mr.Rajukumar Kaktar


Mumbai
A-19 CTS 689, Veera Desai Road Andheri (West), Mumbai 400 053 India
Phone: +91-22-66766100 - Fax: +91-22-26732463/26732446
E-mail: d_s_karade@ateindia.com - s_b_kashelkar@ateindia.com
Mr. Deepak S Karade - Mr. Sandesh B Kashelkar


Indonesia
CV.SIGMA MULTI PRIMA

Villa Duta No.21, Komp.Setraduta
Bandung 40559 - Indonesia
Tel: +62 22 8200 8880 – Fax: +62 22 2028 0986

Email : info@sigma-mp.com

Mr. Yudi Sulasdi

Iran
PERSIA TEXAUN Novin Ltd.

No.12, 2nd Floor, Bldg No. 3, East Daftari Alley
Next to Zafar Str., Shariati Ave.
Tehran - Iran
Phone. 0098 / 21 / 2290 2962 - Fax: 0098 / 21 / 2290 2963
E-mail: m.abbasi@persiatex.com


Korea, North
KOREA ILLIES ENGINEERING CO. LTD

8th floor Bongwoo Bldg 31-7 - 1GA Jangschung Dong Jung Gu Seoul
Phone 0082(2) 2276 0501-8 - Fax 0082 (2) 2272 9288
E-mail: jy.rhee@illies.com


Pakistan
TEXSOL PVT. Ltd.
Mr. Amir Mirza 
E-Mail amir.mirza@texsol.pk - Mobile +92 300 8101 777

Head Office Lahore:
Mr. Imran Sarwar
W-16, Doctor\'s Society, Canal Bank Road, Thokar Niaz Beg, Lahore 53700 
Phone +92 42 111 783 653 - Fax +92 42 3749 9403
E-mail: imran.sarwar@texsol.pk - Mobile +92 302 874 0888

Karachi Office:
Mr. Irfan Hasmi
D-16, S.I.T.E., Karachi 75400 Pakistan
Phone +92 21 325 88995 - Fax +92 42 325 88996
E-mail: irfan.hasmi@texsol.pk - Mobile +92 302 8297888

Russian Federation
GT - S.R.L.

Via Sardegna,5 - 42100 Reggio Emilia (Italy)
Phone.: +39 0522 551240 - Fax: +39 0522 551265
E-mail: simonazzi.l@gt-simonazzi.com

Mr. Luca Simonazzi

Syria
MEGARBANE & CO SHOUHADA STREET

P. O. BOX 142 ALEPPO/SYRIA
TEL.: 00963.21 2123001,2,3 - FAX: 00963. 21 2123007
E-mail: esabee@megarbane.com - anafache@megarbane.com

Mr. Elias Sabee; Mr. Antoine Nafache

United Arab Emirates
OUR ASSOCIATE OVERSEAS OFFICE - GLOBAL IMPEX LTD.

Plot Nos. 127 & 128, Ajman Free Zone, P. O. Box 1465, Ajman - U.A.E.
Phone +971-6-7424399 - Fax +971-6-7424633
E-mail: gimpex@emirates.net.ae

Mr. Amo Shih

Austria
E. PACKPFEIFER KG

Fuchsthallergasse 10 - 1094 Vienna
Phone 0043.1.31702310 - Fax 0043.1.317023115
E-mail: packpfeifer@packpfeifer.com

Mr. E. Packpfeifer

Belgium
DEWAELE TECHNICAL AGENCIES nv.

Hazewindstraat 78540 Deerlijk
Phone 0032.56.735673 - Fax 0032.56.702159
E-mail: geertdesmeyter@dta-industrial.be

Mr. Geert Desmeiter

Bosnia and Herzegovina
OTTO KÜHNEN INGENIEURBÜRO

Liechtensteinstrasse 63 - 1090 Wien (Austria)
Phone: +431 3135612 - Fax +431 31356-60
E-mail: heinz@kuehnen.com

Mr. Heinz Otto Khnen

Bulgaria
LOSEN

Mladost 3, bl.325, eing.3, ap.1 - 1712 Sofia
Phone 00359.2.9754905 - Fax 00359.2.9743522
E-mail: losen@georgiev.de

Mr. Georgi Georgiev

CZ
SCHNEIDER

1. TEXTILTECHNISCHES B�RO B+G SCHNEIDER
Scheibengasse 1 - 1190 Wien (Austria)
Phone: +431 3681374 - Fax +431 3683361
E-mail: bgschneider@aon.at
Mr. Guntram Schneider


2. SCHNEIDER S.R.O. (CZ)
Tovaryssk� vrch 1358/3 - 460 01 Liberec (
CZ)
Phone: +420485 109572 - Fax +420482 710571
E-mail: schneider.sro@email.cz
Mr. Jiri Lukas


Finland
OY WGT TRADING AB

Kuutamokatu 2 EF - 02211 Espoo
Phone: +3589 8041890 - Fax +3589 8041893
E-mail: wgt.trading@kolumbus.fi

Mr. Wallin

France
CABAUD SARL

11 Rue des Aulnes - 69410 CHAMPAGNE AU MONT D\\\'OR
Phone: 0033 (0)4 78 64 92 92 - Fax 0033 (0)4 78 35 33 73
E-mail: contacts@cabaud.fr

Mr. Cabaud

Germany
ELMATEX GmbH

Uerdinger Str. 149 - 47799 Krefeld

Phone 0049 (0) 2151 36947 0 -  Fax: 0049 (0) 2151 36947 29

E-mail:    info@elmatex.de

Mr. Soren Klein

Italy
Maffeo Agenzie
Via Milano 18  -  13900 Biella (BI)
Sig. Marco Maffeo
Mobile: +39.328.2375492
E-mail: marco@maffeoagenzie.it
Sig. Daniele Maffeo
Mobile +39.345.6368555
E-mail: daniele@maffeoagenzie.it

Netherlands
B.L.W. VISSER B.V.

Postbus 36 - 7500 AA Enschede
Phone: +3153 4319661 - Fax +3153 4316153
E-mail: lm@blwvisser.nl

Mr. Lourens Meulink

Portugal
ACG - APRIGIO CUNHA GUIMARES - MAQUINAS TEXTEIS LDA
Phone +351.252.315700  -  Fax +351.252.315701
E-mail: info@aprigio.pt - aprigio@aprigio.pt  -  www.aprigio.pt
Mr. Aprigio Guimarães

Romania
MARTEX INTERNATIONAL TRADING S.R.L.

Magura Vulturului Str. 32 - 7000 Bucharest, Sektor 2
Phone: +4021 2568157 - Fax +4021 2568157
E-mail: martextrading@clicknet.ro


Spain
PROIN REPRESENTACIONES SL

Apartedo de Correos. 94. 08392 BARCELONA
Sant Andres de Llavaneras, 08392 BARCELONA
Phone: 0034 93 7927086 - Fax: 0034-93-2660602
E-mail: ABCPROIN@gmail.com

Mr. Alberto Benguerel

United Kingdom
Colplan Ltd.

Building 4 Unit 5 - Tameside Business Park, Denton - M34 3QS
Phone: 00441613359542 - 00447774100735
E-mail: info.colplan@zen.co.uk